life at work

Life at work.

More than 80% of our time we spend at work. If you are a responsible entrepreneur, you probably already know that the quality of life at work is a very effective lever of performance and innovation. By improving the quality of life at work, you increase the efficiency and productivity of your business.

The layout of offices influences the mood and the state of mind, that is why it is important to improve the quality of workspaces to reduce your stress and the stress of your employees.

In addition, in times of crisis, the improvement of workspaces can be a kind of compensation to the wage freeze. Efforts on comfort or decoration are appreciated by employees, sensitive to the company’s attention gestures towards them.

I’m here to help you transform your personal office, as well as the workspaces of your employees in a dynamic, colorful and cheerful space, what will make it easier for you to recruit new employees and to increased motivation and efficiency of your employees.

If you are looking for high quality furniture that is original but cheaper than in Asia, I can put you in touch with Russian companies that I have chosen and tested that produce beautiful furniture in Moscow. The delivery can be done in 3 days.

vie au travail

Vie au travail.

Plus de 80% de notre temps on passe au travail. Si vous êtes un entrepreneur responsable, vous savez surement déjà que la qualité de vie au travail représente un levier très efficace de performance et d’innovation. En améliorant la qualité de vie au travail, vous faites progresser durablement la performance de votre entreprise.

L’agencement des bureaux influence l’état d’esprit, il est donc important d’améliorer la qualité des espaces de travail pour apaiser votre stress ainsi que le stress de vos employés.

En plus, en période de crise, un effort sur l’aménagement des locaux peut être une sorte de compensation au gel des salaires. Des efforts sur le confort ou la décoration sont appréciés par les employés, sensibles aux gestes d’attention de l’employeur à leur égard.

Je suis là pour vous aider à transformer vos bureaux en espaces dynamiques, vivants, colorés, joyeux, créatifs pour que vous puissiez recruter plus facilement et renforcer la motivation et l’efficacité de vos employés.

Si vous recherchez des meubles de très bonne qualité et originales mais moins cher qu’en Asie, je peux vous mettre en contact avec des sociétés russes que j’ai choisie et testé qui produisent à Moscou des magnifiques meubles. La livraison peut se faire en 3 jours.