home

Hello.

My name is Valeria Ivanova. My clients call me a connector, a consultant, a producer, a family office, a centerpiece of a puzzle and also a Swiss expert in finding solutions to a wide spectrum of problems of entrepreneurs and well-off people.

My advice, knowledge and contacts help to save time while searching and buying luxuries, help to repair and maintain health in good condition, help to organize leisure and education in Switzerland and also help to develop and to complete faster and easier different business-projects all over the world.

I was born in Geneva in 1981, and, after having lived for 16 years in Moscow, have moved back to Switzerland. Since then I help entrepreneurs and wealthy people in various parts of the planet, so I travel a lot.

accueil

Bonjour.

Je suis Valeria Ivanova. Mes clients m’appellent ange-gardien des entrepreneurs, consultante, productrice, pièce maitresse d’un puzzle ainsi qu’experte suisse qui trouve des solutions à un large éventail de problèmes.

Mon but principal – aider grâce à mes conseils, connaissances et contacts à réparer et à maintenir la santé en bon état, à organiser l’éducation pour les enfants en Suisse, ainsi qu’à développer et à réaliser plus vite et plus facilement différents business-projets.

Je suis née à Genève en 1981, et, après avoir vécu plus de 16 ans à Moscou, je suis revenue m’installer en Suisse. Depuis, j’aide les entrepreneurs et les personnes fortunées à faciliter la vie et à économiser le temps en étant un lien rapide, sûr, discret et efficace entre un problème et une solution.